City swears in 10 new Decatur Police Officers

Decatur, IL – Today the City welcomed 10 new Patrol Officers to the Decatur Police Department. Cole Boehm, Jeffery Calvert, Justis Coventry, Tory Owens, Nicholas Pulkrabek, Kyle Purcell, Eleodoro Roman, Samantha Webb, Travis Wolfe, and Benjamin Woolridge were all sworn in. Thank you for taking the oath to protect and serve our citizens!

Become a Decatur Police Officer:

Decatur Police Patrol Officers being sworn in 1/4/2023