## **CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION**

NAME	TITLE	TERM EXPIRES
Spain, Greg A. (Chair)	Reappointed (R2023-176)	7/20/2026
Arganbright, Christina	Appointed (R2024-246)	7/20/2026
Spry, Amy	Appointed (R2022-228)	7/20/2025
Wilkins, Tony	Reappointed (R2021-144)	7/20/2024
Ray, Todd	Reappointed (R2022-126)	7/20/2025
Rogers, Penny	Human Resources Manager	

Human Resources Conference Room,

1st Tuesday of each month, 11:30 A.M.

2nd Floor

One Gary K. Anderson Plaza

Contact: Penny Rogers, PRogers@decaturil.gov

Members - 5

Quorum - 3

Term - 3 Years