ELECTRICAL COMMISSION

NAME	TITLE	TERM EXPIRES
Sapp, Josh	Reappointed (R2023-86)	12/1/2025
VACANT		
Kline, Dan	Member (R2022-35)	12/1/2024
VACANT		
Majeres, Owen	Reappointed (R2020-19)	12/1/2024
VACANT		
Dunker, Matt	Reappointed (R2024-81)	12/1/2026
Bickers, Greg	Electrical Inspector Planning and Building Services	

Planning and Building Services Department Conference Room

One Gary K. Anderson Plaza

Contact: David Greenwell, Dgreenwell@decaturil.gov

Members - 7 Quorum - 4 Term - 3 years Meetings held when necessary