POLICE PENSION FUND BOARD OF TRUSTEES

NAME	TITLE	TERM EXPIRES
Lynch, Shondra	Reappointed (R2023-88)	5/1/2025
Holly, Tony	Reappointed (R2023-88)	5/1/2025
Cline, Todd	Elected Member - President	5/1/2025
Flannery, Kara	Elected Member	5/1/2025
Lowhorn, Marty	Elected Member	5/1/2025
Wolters, John	Police Pension Board's Attorney	

Central Illinois Regional Dispatch

1078 W. Rotary Way

January 24, 2024, April 23, 2024, July 24, 2024, October 23, 2024; 3:30 P.M.

Contact: Todd Cline, tcline@decaturil.gov

Members - 5 Quorum - 3 Term - 2 Years 2 Appointed Members3 Elected Members