## **OFFICERS AND OFFICIALS**

NAME	TERM EXPIRES
Julie Moore Wolfe, Mayor	4/30/2027
Ed Culp, Councilman	4/30/2025
Pat McDaniel, Councilman	4/30/2027
Lisa Gregory, Mayor Pro Tempore/Councilwoman	4/30/2027
Dennis Cooper, Councilman	4/30/2027
David Horn, Councilman	4/30/2025
Chuck Kuhle, Councilman	4/30/2025

Members - 7 Quorum - 4 Term - 4 years

Kim Althoff, City Clerk	4/30/2027
Ruby James, City Treasurer	4/30/2027

TITLE	NAME
City Manager	Scot Wrighton
Director of Economic & Community Development	Cordaryl Patrick
Finance Director	Ruby James
Corporation Counsel	Wendy Morthland
Deputy City Manager	Jon Kindseth
Fire Chief	Jeff Abbott
Human Resources Director	French Wilson
IT Director	Jim Edwards
Police Chief	Shane Brandel
Public Works Director	Matt Newell

## TIME, DATE, AND PLACE OF MEETINGS OF CITY COUNCIL

First, Third and any Fifth Monday of each month, 5:30 P.M.

City Council Chambers

Decatur Civic Center, One Gary K. Anderson Plaza

When Monday is a holiday, meeting is held on the next business day.