## **ELECTRICAL COMMISSION**

NAME	TITLE	TERM EXPIRES
Sapp, Josh	Reappointed (R2023-86)	12/1/2025
VACANT		
Kline, Dan	Member (R2022-35)	12/1/2024
Laughery, Mark	Reappointed (R2020-19)	12/1/2024
Majeres, Owen	Reappointed (R2020-19)	12/1/2024
Watson, Wade	Reappointed (R2023-86)	12/1/2024
Dunker, Matt	Member (R2021-145)	12/1/2023
Bickers, Greg	Electrical Inspector	
	Planning and Building Services	

Planning and Building Services

Meetings held when necessary

Department Conference Room One Gary K. Anderson Plaza

Contact: David Greenwell, Dgreenwell@decaturil.gov

Members - 7 Quorum - 4 Term - 3 years