Decatur Police swear in six new Patrol Officers

Decatur, IL – The City welcomes six new Patrol Officers to the Decatur Police Department! Josh Metoyer, Molly McCullough, Kylar Morlan, Gage Simmons, Jordan Walters, and Will Wilder were all sworn in on May 1, 2024. Thank you for taking the oath to protect and serve our citizens! Become a Decatur Police Officer:

7 people standing in a line, one police officer, six police recruits